top of page

Wolf Full Moon

The WOLF MOON is the first FULL MOON of 2024 and the energy that we see coming together for this FULL MOON is a movement from solo endeavors to that of PARTNERSHIPS and GROUP ENERGY. When you WORK TOGETHER with others in LOVE and CONNECTION you will find yourself having very successful projects and endeavors. Enough energy has shifted and been established on the NEW LOVE BASED TIMELINE that we can now RE-ESTABLISH connections with one another and come out of hiding. Haha Those who continue to exist primarily in the energy of work and separation are starting to notice that so much more can be achieved when we come together IN LOVE and COOPERATION.



There is also a call for RELATIONSHIPS and TRUE HEART CONNECTIONS. You may find yourself connecting with new LOVERS, developing GOOD, NEW FRIENDSHIPS and even RE-KINDLING old connections that you thought might have been lost. Those of you who have been looking for relationship partners should utilize this FULL MOON to connect with them energetically. Write down a list of all the qualities you wish to see in a partner and imagine them fully connected to you energetically from a spiritual perspective. Then release this energy to the UNIVERSE to draw that person into your physical world.



This FULL MOON may also include a re-emergence of family connections and even an influx of SPIRITUAL HELP from GUIDES. I have often found myself on a SOLO spiritual journey. Even my family of spirit guides shifted out of my awareness for awhile so I could focus on my direct connection to SOURCE energy. That has now changed. After about 15 years of mainly silence from my core family of spirit guides, they have ALL started to slowly re-emerge into my consciousness. I have been absolutely elated with their presence and I'm so excited to be working with them directly again. They are currently teaching me new concepts on how to connect with them from both a SPIRITUAL and PHYSICAL perspective and I'm so excited to eventually share this incredible information with you all.



This Thursday I will be doing VIBRATIONAL ENERGY affirmation integrations along with SPIRIT READINGS and GUIDE CONNECTIONS. If you would like to include your goals and integration into this ceremony please COMMENT BELOW your GOAL, DESIRE or AFFIRMATION and I will include it in the FULL MOON INTEGRATION on Thursday.




If you would like to join us live for that ZOOM session please REGISTER HERE


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page