top of page

Summer of Love

As I wake from my slumber a heaviness lays over my eyes, the feeling of having been asleep resting for awhile permeates my being. I slowly stretch, hearing the soft chirping of birds in the distance. The warmth of the sun gently touches my face, my eyes still shut as I ponder the quiet thoughts that have drifted through my mind while I lie asleep. Were they dreams? Were they a life being lived disconnected, resting, waiting, recovering? None of that matters now, as I am... rising again. I wipe the sleep from my eyes and lift my body. I look down and see a soft shimmer on my skin... sparkling like diamonds, a fresh new layer that glistens just below the surface. I touch my face, my beard is long and full. As I glance at myself in the mirror I see my eyes, still aged, a tired ache echoing past hurts, but a renewed sense of purpose... a knowing that one has struggled, one has grown, and one has come out from that journey a wiser, more developed and stronger man. These tired eyes also sing of triumph, of joy, of renewed self-purpose. The phoenix rising once again from the ashes that lay behind of the life he once knew. But this re-birth is not a loss of the old, it's not a babe being born again from the innocence of a life once lived. No, this re-birth is so much more. Not only does he get to rise again, to begin anew, but he also gets to choose what beautiful remnants of his previous en-carnation he wishes to carry with him. He has not forgotten what was learned, he has not forgotten who he was, he has not left behind the struggles that made him whole, but he brings them with him as the massive NEW WINGS on which he will now fly. The understanding and strength that comes with the trial by fire. And with these NEW WINGS with this greater understanding of who he now is, who he always was, he begins again. A new journey, a new song, a new BEING.

Some of you might have noticed that I have been unusually quiet for the past few months. After the incredible success of the Mt. Shasta retreat last Fall, I had a very strong urge to go into hibernation. Those of you who know me well, know the last 4 years have been an incredibly intense transition on so many levels. Starting with having to leave my beloved Hawai'i, to eventually selling my condo and relocating to the mainland. Throughout that journey my spiritual work became a HUGE part of my life. And while I was helping others, I was also learning and growing and developing my own spiritual wings along the way. I had so many beautiful souls come along for that journey. Some would become incredibly close friends, faithful students and cohorts, while others would only come into my circle for a short while in order to learn what was needed an step forward to pursue their own pathway of dreams. For me, the most important aspect of all of this spiritual work HAS BEEN, WAS and ALWAYS WILL BE about how much LOVE we are able to encompass in ourselves and SHARE with the world. One of the BLESSED BEINGS I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with over the last year is my DEAREST friend TRACI from Hawai'i. As our friendship has flourished over the last 2 years we have talked for hours about how vital it is that EVERYTHING we do must come from a place of LOVE. As we joined our hearts together at the MT. SHASTA retreat last Fall, Traci and I emphasized the message that reverberated stronger than any other MESSAGE. And that was how important it is for ALL of us to RETURN TO THE SEED OF THE HEART OF LOVE and that from that place EVERYTHING ELSE will grow. So with that in mind, as I RISE AGAIN from the ashes of what I once was INTO this 50th year of my CIRCLES around the SUN, I begin a NEW JOURNEY. This time, hand in hand with one of the most powerful Spiritual Beings I have come to know on my path, My Spirit Sister Twin Flame, Traci Kahealani, Divine Oracle of Infinite Light.
Together we present...

BRIAN & TRACI'S SUMMER of LOVE
JOURNEYS FROM THE SEED OF THE THE HEART OF LOVE
JOURNEYS from the seed of the heart of LOVE will be a series of Pop Up Podcasts, Live Stream Video, Text Chat and Written Blogs whose FOCUS will be on LOVE! Whether we are learning spiritual connections, energy healing work, spirit guided communication, or channeling spirit guides, we will be FOCUSSED on LOVE and every message and aspect we learn will be tied back into HOW we can be certain these concepts and ideas we are learning are helping us to become more LOVING, CENTERED, JOYFUL beings, BOTH for ourselves and the humans we connect with on a day to day basis. As we move into the summer months I will be announcing various projects and gatherings that will be focused on these IDEALS and I encourage you to start your own LOVE-BASED community gatherings.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page