top of page

Energy Alert – SECOND WAVE 5/19/2023

For those of you who are sensitive to the influxes of energy a second wave of intensity is hitting us right now. It started this afternoon and will carry through until Sunday evening. This is in alignment with the New Moon. I could feel the shift when it happened. Almost felt like the bottom dropped out of my stomach. Kind of like when you're on a roller coaster, but I was sitting still when I felt it. Haha. I mean I've been wanting to go to Cedar Point, but I prefer to actually be on a ride when my stomach decides to go WOO WOO! Lol! When I felt this big shift I immediately tapped into my guides and asked for some suggestions on balancing the energy and I wanted to share what they suggested with you here.


First, I asked WHERE IS THIS COMING FROM?? Their response was that it's like a DOMINO EFFECT, one energy hits another energy and a vibrational manifestation occurs and as those domino out an ENERGETIC WAVE is formed which becomes more and more intense as it builds. From a physical perspective it might just seem like a 'bad day' or some 'discomforting news' or maybe an uncomfortable or annoying pain in the body. For me it has been my left foot aching. No reason why, didn't hurt myself, that I can remember, and it's just 'aching'. One suggestion you can consider is looking into LOUISE HAY's "You Can Heal Your Life" book. She offers suggestions on affirmations and areas of EMOTIONAL support that MAY be related to the physical pain you are experiencing in the body. Remember ALL physical pain in the body is SOME FORM of RESISTANCE from a spiritual perspective. That RESISTANCE is usually from an emotional place. For example, when I looked up FOOT PAIN I found this entry, “Foot Problems: Fear of the future and of not stepping forward in life.” So then I added to that the idea that it was on the LEFT side of my body. The feminine or RECEPTIVE side. What I gathered from that was that my FEAR of moving forward was directly related to my FEAR of not being taken care of. Of not receiving (receptive side) the support and or resources I might need to MOVE FORWARD safely and confidently. So instead of just massaging my foot out (which I will do). I am working with clearing that FEAR or emotional discomfort or RESISTANCE in my body, mind and spirit. FIRST! Once that emotional discomfort is SOOTHED, then I'm more able to receive the PHYSICAL clearing of help that I need to deal with the PHYSICAL MANIFESTATION that has occurred and shown up as pain in the body. On an emotional level I asked my guides some specific tools to help with the 'generalized anxiety' and feel of energy from this WAVE we are now experiencing and here were some suggestions that I would like to offer you as well.


1. DEEP BREATHING. One of the best ways to shift thoughts of fear and anxiety from overwhelming you energetically and spiritually is through FOCUSSED, SLOW, THOUGHTFUL breathing. Just CALM EASY DEEP breaths IN.... and OUT.... And this should be sustained as much as possible. This isn't about breathing deeply for a short 5 minute meditation. This is about shifting your GENERAL BREATHING to one that is more FOCUSSED, THOUGHTFUL, DEEP and INTENTIONFUL yes, I just made up a new word. INTENTIONFUL. LOL But I think you understand what I'm trying to say.


2. SLEEP SLEEP SLEEP. If you can rest, nap, sleep early, sleep late. DO IT. Try and follow what your body is looking for here. Don't follow a schedule if you don't have to. And when you just can't sleep at all BREATHE. FOCUSSED, DEEP, BREATHS.


3. WATER WATER WATER WATER. Look at it! Lakes, streams, ocean, ponds, rivers, waterfalls, even those little home fountains if you can't get out in nature! Connect with WATER. I've been drinking WAY MORE WATER than I normally due and my normal water intake is pretty high.


4. GROUNDING IN THE GRASS. Most areas are warm enough now that we can go BAREFOOT in the GRASS. This is EXREMELEY BENEFICIAL for you to stay balanced as the chaotic energy around you builds. This will help you keep your footing STEADY! Try hugging some trees. They are HERE FOR US. And they will provide incredible support and connection to help us stay in balance. A lot of people are gardening and planting flowers and vegetables right now. This is also an excellent way to stay grounded and connected to the earth for BALANCE.


Just a quick reminder that there is plenty of space left for the Dreamweaver Manifestational Vortex Opening Campfire Gathering and Channeling session this coming TUESDAY 5/23/2023 at 7 PM. My guides have instructed me that this gathering is of VITAL IMPORTANCE and so I have added a PAY WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD ticket option. I want EVERYONE who wants to come to this event to be able to be there, no matter what your financial capabilities are at this time. For those who can pay more, that money will be used to help those who are not able to. I will also be LIVE STREAMING the event for those who would like to attend but are not able to be with us in person. Tickets are required for both in person and online so that we have a clear count of who is attending, but payment is up to your budget. Tickets are available on my website or you can text me directly for information. I'm really looking forward to this event. We can all get through this energy together and pave the way for incredible manifestations that are coming! Big Hugs & Aloha!


Brian Borell – Spirit Speaker





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page