top of page

FAITH

Faith is NOT trusting that things will always work out the way you think they will, it is SIMPY BELIEVING that even when they don't SOMETHING BETTER is on the way. Faith such as this allows you to TRUST the PROCESS so that even when things become difficult, you implicitly know that your experience is paving the way for you to CREATE an EVEN BETTER FUTURE! I can't tell you how many AWFUL experiences I have gone through, that when I look back now on them I'm extremely GRATEFUL for the places they lead me to. And had I known at the time where I would eventually end up I would have struggled FAR LESS during those experiences. That has helped me BUILD this FAITH I now have to TRUST TRUST TRUST. Everything DOES come together for good, to those who BELIEVE... or just have FAITH... even the size of a mustard seed.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page