top of page

Grounding Techniques / Language of Light & Love Transmission

I want to thank everyone for the incredible response I received from the video I posted last week. I'm really happy that so many people had such a positive experience from their connection to the energies transmitted. I've been asked to continue posting videos of support, so I will be uploading new ones as I'm feeling inspired by Spirit.

This week I've had quite a few people come to me describing energies of 'spaciness'. This may come from a lack of being grounded. Often times when we are feeling an intense amount of fear, grief or sadness in the physical body our tendency is to try to 'escape it'. That natural fight or flight energy can result in a type of spiritual 'escapism'. We may be attempting to shift out or disconnect from the physical body spiritually, which then leaves us feeling disconnected and un-grounded in the physical body.

The key to resolving this is to 1. RE-ground ourselves back into our bodies so that we are fully integrated with ourselves and our connection to the earth. Then, 2. RE-align and connect our energies to the Creator or Source Energy however you define it for yourself. Finally, 3. SOOTH the physical body with the energy of unconditional love and compassion toward yourself and others.

In this video I offer you several techniques for RE-grounding yourself followed by a Language of Light & Love transmission that is meant to RE-align you to Creator Source Energy and transmit the soothing energies of unconditional LOVE and compassion toward yourself and others.

Big Hugs & Aloha!

Brian

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page